Get in touch

Interested in getting involved? Leave us your details and we’ll be in touch to explain more.

Drop us an email

Meet the team

Content

Dan Brain

Co-founder

dan@madfestlondon.com

Luke Wilcox

Content Director

luke@madfestlondon.com

Aoife Diamond

Partnerships, Initiatives + Social Media Executive

aoife@madfestlondon.com

Sponsorship/Exhibition/Customer Success

Ian Houghton

Co-founder

ian@madfestlondon.com

Harry Clark

Commercial Director

harry@madfestlondon.com

Sam Benton

Business Development Manager (MAD//Masters By Rory Sutherland)

sam@madfestlondon.com

Clare Boylan

Customer Success Manager

clare@madfestlondon.com

Dulcie Williams

Business Development Manager

dulcie@madfestlondon.com

Marketing

Steve Outridge

Head of Marketing

team@legramarketing.com

Operations

Bindi Houghton

Business Operations Director

bindi@madfestlondon.com

Chairman

Derek Jones

Chair of MAD//Fest + Mediatel

MAD//FEST IS BACK IN 2023: LIVE IN LONDON. STREAMED GLOBALLY. 4-6 JULY. 93 Feet East, Old Truman Brewery, 150 Brick Lane, London. E1 6QL

Join our mailing list

Speaker updates, ticket giveaways and exciting opportunities - don’t miss a thing and be the first to know about what’s happening at MAD//Fest

Stay in touch

Follow us and keep up to date with recent activity including new keynote speakers etc...